Liar AUTHOR K.L. Slater [Summary] BY K.L. Slater

  • Paperback
  • 352
  • Liar AUTHOR K.L. Slater
  • K.L. Slater
  • en
  • 07 April 2017
  • 9781538747834

K.L. Slater ↠ 4 Free read

characters Liar AUTHOR K.L. Slater K.L. Slater ↠ 4 Free read Read ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ↠ K.L. Slater Rything And Judi must make a decision that could lead to the most disastrous conseuences Liar is a compelling psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist that will keep you awake until the early hours Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors The Girl Before and The Sister. Well this was a twisted story if ever I read one What an ending I think people will be torn between loving and hating this book because of the ending but I enjoyed it The story moved uickly and I do think with a psychological thriller pace is really important I also enjoyed that it was told from two POVs Again something some people love and others hate but I fall firmly into the former category I did feel the male characters were not very strong however this could be intentional I won t go into the plot too much because I do not want to spoil anything though I will say it kept me on my toes since as far as I could see this was a mystery without a murder I will definitely keep an eye on this author for fu

characters Liar AUTHOR K.L. SlaterLiar AUTHOR K.L. Slater

characters Liar AUTHOR K.L. Slater K.L. Slater ↠ 4 Free read Read ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ↠ K.L. Slater How far would you go to protect your familySingle dad Ben is doing his best to raise his children with the help of his devoted mother Judi And then Ben meets Amber Everyone thinks this is a perfect match for Ben but Judi isn't so sureThere's just something about Amber that do. Wow Just Wow This was absolutely insane twisted and completely mind blowing I loved it Liar by KL Slater is an outstanding psychological thriller that I just couldn t put down I was hooked right from the start This book is about the deep and disturbing hatred between a controlling and proud mothergrandmother and the beautiful and conniving new girlfriend How far would you go to protect your family Ben is raising his 2 young boys by himself with the help of his loving and dedicated mother Judi after his wife passed away 2 years ago But then one day he meets the beautiful and mysterious Amber and they start dating That s when things don t go so well between Judi and Amber Ben becomes torn between t

Read ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ↠ K.L. Slater

characters Liar AUTHOR K.L. Slater K.L. Slater ↠ 4 Free read Read ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ↠ K.L. Slater Esn't add up Ben can't see why his mother dislikes his new girlfriend And Amber doesn't want Judi anywhere near her new family Amber just wants Ben and the childrenThe further Judi delves into Amber's personal life the closer she gets to shocking secrets that could change eve. 10 Utterly Fantastic One killer twistI have been eagerly waiting for Kim s next book after reading her fantastic thriller BlinkJust when I thought Kim s books couldn t get any bettershe writes Liar and I m simply blown awayExtremely clever piece of writing I was so hooked I stayed up all night reading itI was left completely spellbound Left me gripped enthralledand frantically turning the pages desperate to uncover what I thought was the truthBut wow oh wow how wrong was I I m really unsure how to write the rest of my review as I really don t want to give anything away It s far too goodSo I ll try to sum it up a little bitBen has recently lost he s wife He has two adorable young boys Ben is very clos